Our Leadership

The members of our Executive Board are voted on by the active members at the end of every school year, unless otherwise noted. These positions are held throughout the year and each rote is vital to the success of Alpha Mu Sigma. They have their own meeting aside from our Chapter meeting and are of them the ones who represent our organization to Mary Washington.

2016-2017 School Year 

President: Julie Arnold 

Year: Senior
Major: Biology
Hometown: Boston, MA


Vice President: Hannah Kass 

Year: Senior
Major: Biochemistry
Hometown: Baltimore, MD


Secretary: Marissa Cassens
Year: Junior
Major: Psychology with Business Administration Minor
Hometown: Centreville, VA

marissa exec

Vice President of Finance: Alex Petras

Year: Junior
Major: Elementary Education & Mathematics
Hometown: Great Falls, VA

alex exec

Vice President of Chapter History: Dalton Baughn 

Year: Junior
Major: Classical Archaeology with Museum Studies Minor
Hometown: Fluvanna, VA


Vice President of Chapter Development: Kelsey Stanbro 

Year: Junior
Major: Marine Conservation
Hometown: New Kent, VA

kelsey exec

Vice Present of Recruitment: Charlotte Burch

Year: Junior
Major: Creative Writing and Business Minor
Hometown: New Canaan, CT


Vice President of Rituals and Traditions: Robyn Huffman 

Year: Junior
Major: English
Hometown: Baltimore, MD

robyn exec

Vice President of Philanthropy: Tiffany Lower

Year: Junior
Major: Computer Science
Hometown: Sterling, VA


Vice President of External Affairs: Issy Perrin

Year: Senior
Major: Psychology with Linguistics Minor
Hometown: Mountainside, NJ


Vice President of Internal Affairs: Elle Antzoulatos 

Year: Junior
Major: Chemistry and German
Hometown: Fairfax, VA

New Member Class Chair: Ellie Garrett 

Year: Sophomore
Major: Undeclared
Hometown: New Canaan, CT

ellie exec